Sales Staff


Carla Nuvill
Interior Design Consultant
carla@carpetbonanza.com

At id9 Center
2975 West Shore Dr Holland
616-786-3700 phone
616-796-0309 fax
Day Off: Wednesday

 

 

 

Randy Smith
Randy Smith
Sales Consultant
randy@carpetbonanza.com

Voice Mail #103
Day Off: Wednesday

 

Mitch Campbell
Mitch Campbell
Sales Consultant
mitchc@carpetbonanza.com

 Voice Mail #125
Day Off: Thursday

Dale Vander Jagt
Dale Vander Jagt
Sales Consultant
dvj@carpetbonanza.com

 Voice Mail #121
Day Off: Tuesday

 

Gary
Gary Wabeke
Sales Consultant
garyw@carpetbonanza.com

Voice Mail #134
Day Off: Wednesday

 

Dan Ream
Dan Ream
Sales Consultant
danr@carpetbonanza.com

Voice Mail #109
Day Off: Tuesday


Angela Brown
Sales Consultant
angelab@carpetbonanza.com

Voice Mail #104
Day Off: Thursday
  Nate Boeve
Nate Boeve
Sales Consultant
nateb@carpetbonanza.com

Voice Mail #107
Day Off: Tuesday
  Scott DeYoung
Scott DeYoung
Sales Consultant
scottd@carpetbonanza.com

Voice Mail #106
Day Off: Wednesday

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Decorating With Blue

Create a Warm, Serene Space with Blue

Getting Started

A guide through new floor shopping and preparing to go in-store

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.